CONTACT US

Contact

Anne Moss

PRESIDENT AND CEO

AnneMoss380@gmail.com
610-316-4294

Christina Frey

General Ticket Questions

tickets@dressageatdevon.org

Dianne Boyd

USEF Show Manager

dboyd@dressageatdevon.org
703-850-9704

Melanie Sloyer

Breed Division

msloyer@dressageatdevon.org
610-420-2535

Kathy Grisolia

Breed Show Secretary

kgrisolia@aol.com

Kathy Dress

Program Advertising

kdress@ptd.net
610-420-9964

Mimi Lufkin

Dressage at Devon Corporate Secretary 

mimilufkin1@gmail.com
610-761-9000

Lori Kaminski

Assistant Show Manager

Lori@dressageatdevon.org

Christina Frey

Box Holder Questions

boxseats@dressageatdevon.org

Lisa Davis Engel

Director of Sponsorship and Vendor Procurement

sponsor.vendor@dressageatdevon.org

908.310.6248

Sarah Campbell

Event Operations 

sarah.a.campbell01@gmail.com
610-304-0947

Pam Pew

GIFT SHOP

theshopatdad@gmail.com

Volunteers

Volunteers@dressageatdevon.org

Emily Hart

Hospitality

emilymorganhart@gmail.com

Monica Fitzgerald

Performance Show Secretary 

mon1206@aol.com

Andi Chalfont

Program designer

android99@verizon.net
302-559-9642