CONTACT US

Contact

Lora Kaminski

GENERAL INFORMATION

lkaminski@dressageatdevon.org
302-545-8855

Robbie Kankus

General Ticket Questions

tickets@dressageatdevon.org

boxseats@dressageatdevon.org

Dianne Boyd

USEF Show Manager

dboyd@dressageatdevon.org
703-850-9704

Melanie Sloyer

Breed Division

msloyer@dressageatdevon.org
610-420-2535

Kathy Grisolia

Breed Show Secretary

kgrisolia@aol.com

Kathy Dress

Program Advertising

kdress@ptd.net
610-420-9964

Barbara Phillips Jacobsen

Exhibitions

The-Engraver@msn.com
610-416-0755

Vendors

ginasnelson@icloud.com
540-300-0314

Box Holder Questions

boxseats@dressageatdevon.org

Tickets, Box Seating and/or Parking

rkankus@dressageatdevon.org

Sarah Campbell

Dressage at Devon Secretary

sarah.a.campbell01@gmail.com
610-304-0947

Pam Pew

GIFT SHOP

theshopatdad@gmail.com

Volunteers

Volunteers@dressageatdevon.org

Lisa Davis Engel

Sponsorship and Vending

sponsor.vendor@dressageatdevon.org
908.310.6248

Monica Fitzgerald

Performance Show Secretary 

mon1206@aol.com

Andi Chalfont

Program designer

android99@verizon.net
302-559-9642